Related tags : Andres Iniesta Ballon D’Or Awards Ferenc Puskas Raul Thierry Henry Xavi

Top 5 Best Players Never To Win The Ballon D’Or

Many of football’s finest players have won the Ballon d’Or. Messi has won it six times, Ronaldo five, and Michel Platini, Johan Cruyff, and Marco van Basten three. Franz Beckenbauer, Ronaldo, Alfredo Di Stefano, Kevin Keegan, and Karl-Heinz Rummenigge have won it twice. Who will take home the Ballon d’Or in 2021? The shortlist, the […]

Read More